You are My Bliss

(For my lovely twin sisters Priyanka and Pragati on their special day ! Happy Birthday Sweethearts 😘 !! )

You are my bliss
my dulcet euphonic song
you are everything
that I had ever longed
those ever radiant smiles
and those glimmering eyes
are the only things I need
to brighten up my life
reassuring touches
and words of hope
you make things so easy
when life is on the rocks
and at times I just wonder
how do you harmonise
my days when I am low
and my dreary dark nights
and immensely blessed I feel
to have you just around
and for all the joy and happiness
that you always bring abound.

-Chhaya

34 thoughts on “You are My Bliss

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

